Paradoxical Emotions

其實一切本在想像之中,為什麼竟然在意料之外?
Isn’t life full of paradoxical emotions? Isn’t contradicting feelings a necessary beauty of life?
Falling in love with a remorseful heart, finding the feeling of home at a long lost foreign land, life’s just messed up and twisted with only darkness and deadly silence…
 
A song rang a bell of my days back in Guangzhou:
All my memories gathered round her
Miners lady, stranger to blue water
Dark and dusty, painted on the sky
Misty taste of moonshine
Teardrops in my eye
Country roads, take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia, Mountain Mama
Take me home, country roads
 
Hey Lord Voldemort, why you always kill the Potters and disappear in the world of muggles?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Paradoxical Emotions

  1. Philip says:

    Agreed.
     
    Sometimes I\’d rather live in dreams than reality.
     
    I lie to myself from time to time, making the life less harsh.  It\’s like digging a hole and burying myself.
     
    I hate the truth and never wanna find \’em out.

Leave a Reply

