quotes

Hiding myself from the responsibility of publishing my "travel journal" (well in fact, this NZ trip did really got so many rewards that will linger for a lifetime… so it’s difficult to get started to write about it), I’m just inspired by my friend’s quoting of James Dean’s words, "Dream as if you’ll live forever. Live as if you’ll die today."
 
Browsing for James’ profile online since it’s too bored but busy at work, I got an even more interesting quote from Robert McCloskey, American author of children’s book "I know that you believe you understand what you think I said, but I’m not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I meant"
 
Hope you’re not bored by my blog… Well… Sorry if you do…
By the way, New Zealand’s pics’ coming real soon…
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to quotes

  1. Pretor says:

    "I know that you believe you understand what you think I said, but I\’m not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I meant"
     
    lol, I love this one!

  2. Just田 says:

    (要好大聲同好慢去讀)Merry ~~~~~~~~~ Christmas ~~~~~~~~~~聖.誕.快.樂

Leave a Reply

