astrology in facebook

Got the following astrology advice in Facebook for my horoscope yesterday night. I used to ignore the general prophecy like that, I’m my own boss… but this one did seem to be one directing to me, reminded me of the days in HKA, where Trinny & I invited & bartered booths with the tarot magician, fortune telling companies, etc. Then I first got to know about "Morning Cards" which tell one about their "theme of the day" – a sentence or a graphic which might mean something to someone, just as an indication that advise or warn… Nowadays horoscopic "prophecy" serves more or less the same as that morning cards to me, although I still resist to admit that I’m superstitious (I don’t like to be one). So, below’s what I’ve got last night in Facebook:
 
Irene,
If you love something, let it go. If it comes back, it is yours. There are some things you just cannot change, no matter how hard you try. It is time to admit this to yourself and move on.
 
Be happy everyone! Live your life & stay cool please.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

